Stadträte 2020

Dr. Vera Lange

Wahlbezirk 2 Brühl-Ost, Nord

Stellvertretende Parteivorsitzende

vera.lange@cdu-bruehl.de

Pia Regh

Wahlbezirk 3 Brühl-Schwadorf

Stellvertretende Bürgermeisterin

Holger Köllejan

Wahlbezirk 4 Brühl-Badorf

Fraktionsvorsitzender

holger.koellejan@cdu-bruehl.de

Frank Pohl

Wahlbezirk 5 Brühl-Badorf

Stellvertretender Fraktionsvorsitzender

Lars Voigt

Wahlbezirk 6 Brühl-Pingsdorf

lars.voigt@cdu-bruehl.de

Patrick Berg

Wahlbezirk 7 Brühl-West 1

Stellvertretender Fraktionsvorsitzender

patrick.berg@cdu-bruehl.de

Peter Daniel Grebarsche.

Wahlbezirk 8 Brühl-West 2

peter.grebarsche@cdu-bruehl.de 

Ewo Kassen

Wahlbezirk 9 Brühl-West

ewo.kassen@cdu-bruehl.de

Peter Kirf

Wahlbezirk 11 Brühl-Kierber 1

Pressesprecher

Aufsichtsratsvorsitzender Gebausie

peter.kirf@cdu-bruehl.de

Petra Surmann

Wahlbezirk 14 Brühl-Vochem 2

petre.surmann@cdu-bruehl.de

Renate Schneider

Wahlbezirk 16

Brühl-Innenstadt 1 Nord

renate.schneider@cdu-bruehl.de

Eva Maria Reiwer

Wahlbezirk 17 Brühl-Innenstadt 2 Nord

Parteivorsitzende

Aufsichtsratsvorsitzende Stadtwerke Brühl

eva.reiwer@cdu-bruehl.de

Daniel Schönbauer

Wahlbezirk 20 Brühl-Innenstadt 5, Süd

daniel.schoenbauer@cdu-bruehl.de

Dr. Herbert Heermann

Wahlbezirk Brühl Innenstadt 6, Süd

Herbert.heermann@cdu-bruehl.de

Please wait while flipbook is loading. For more related info, FAQs and issues please refer to DearFlip WordPress Flipbook Plugin Help documentation.